A Tribute to My Husband….

blog

My recent trip to Palm Coast and Gulf Shores is coming to an end and we will be returning without buying a home near the beach. To say the least, it is disappointing. Every time we got close, something would come up, and in my gut, I knew it was not the right move. My head wanted to go but deep in my heart there was always this nagging. My intuition has never let me down. I have gone against it and was always sorry. My dear Husband and Realtor have had the patience of Job.

The good news is that I am not unhappy. I know all the blessings I have and I am very grateful. My God has been good to me. I have a husband that is so easy to love. He is kind & loving and accepts me for who I am. He knows how disappointed I am and comforts me with trips to the ocean whenever I want.

So, the above quote is a tribute to Him and all the years we have had and all the years yet to come.

Leave a Reply

